View Exhibitors

Exhibitor List

Exhibitor ID Exhibitor Name Contact Details View Details
11 Adishwar Telenetworks

Jitesh Kothari

jitesh@adishwar.co.in

91 944839590

www.adishwar.co.in 

12 *astTECS

Binish J

j.binish@asttecs.com

91-9886914806 

www.asttecs.com

13 Birla Cable Ltd

Neeraj Goyal

neeraj@birlacable.com

91 9769008033

www.birlacable.com

14 Centre for Development of Telematics (CDOT)

M.Soundarakumar 

dirblr@cdot.in

91 9591413435

www.cdot.in

15 Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd.

Alok

alok@deepijatel.com

91- 9849024331

www.deepijatel.com

16 Ducont Systems FZ LLC

Raju Kumar

rajuk@ducont.com

971 50 5516614

www.ducont.com

17 Expenzing

Bhairavi Gursale

bhairavi@expenzing.com

91 97695 75991

www.expenzing.com

18 FinaTel Technologies

Madhusoodhanan.R 

madhur@finateltech.com

91 8754402599

www.finateltech.com

19 Invendis Technologies India Pvt Ltd

Kavitha                

kavitha.n@invendis.com

Phone no.

www.invendis.com

20 Inventum Technologies

Anil Walia

anil.walia@inventum.net

www.inventum.net

22 Prayaag Technologies

Bodi Venu Gopal Dayalan

dayalan1962@gmail.com

91 9566249295

www.prayaagtechnologies.com

23 Tejas Networks Ltd.

Rajiv Mahajan

rajiv@india.tejasnetworks.com

91 9810123439

www.tejasnetworks.com 

24 Telimart India Pvt. Ltd

Subrata Ghosh

subrata.ghosh@telimart.com

91 9900194217

www.telimart.com

26 Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL)

Bs.Yadav

bs.yadav@vnl.in

91 9811155336

www.vnl.in

27 WiFi-Soft Solutions Pvt Ltd

Rishi

rishi@wifi-soft.com

91-9890995297

www.wifi-soft.com

28 World Phone IT Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Rakesh Gulati

rakesh@wpitservices.com

Mobile: +91 - 98110 31511

 

Mr. Jasneet Singh Nanda

jasneet.nanda@wpitservices.com

Mobile: +91 - 9198 538 696

 

www.wpits.com

 

29 XS Infosol Pvt Ltd

Amit Pasari

amit@xsinfosol.com

91 9953007901

www.xsinfosol.com

30 Varenya softech pvt ltd

Mayank Maitreya

mmaitreya@varenyasoftech.com

91 8904011994

http://www.varenyasoftech.com/

32 Eastern Software Systems

Amit Khatter

amit.khatter@essindia.com

91-120-4212931/39

www.essindia.com

33 Prima Telecom Ltd

Naveen Joshi

naveen.joshi@primatelindia.com

91 7835838882

http://www.primatelindia.com

34 Adhi Software Pvt Ltd

Dhana Singh Krishna Pandian

info@adhisoftware.co.in

91 44 27470401

www.adhisoftware.co.in

35 Airtel Nigeria

Raghvendra

Raghvendra.Gupta@ng.airtel.com

(+234) 802 222 9000

www.africa.airtel.com

36 Coral Telecom Ltd

Vikas Bansal

vikasbansal@coraltele.com

91 9891499300

www.coraltele.com

37 HFCL

Nimish Pahwa

nimish.pahwa@hfcl.com

www.hfcl.com

38 International Data Management Services Ltd

Tanay Kumar Goswami 

info@idmng.net

www.idmng.net

Phone no -+234(0)8171229683

39 Intelics Solutions

Shailesh Tandekar

shailesh.tandekar@intelics.com

234 8183962992

www.intelics.com

40 Nelito Systems Limited

Yogendra Nath Chauhan

yogendranath.chauhan@nelito.com

91 8369496178

www.nelito.com

41 ARCON Tech Solution Pvt Limited

Contact us

info@pacificsolutiontech.com 

Mobile No: +2348038232090 

42 Paramount Communications

Shailender Singh

shailender.singh@paramountcables.com

91 9818541666

www.paramountcables.com

43 SYNERGE HEALTH SERVICES PVT. LTD.

Enter the contact details exhibitor

44 DSQUARE SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.

Enter the contact details exhibitor

45 Fibcom India Ltd

AM Gopalakrishnan

am.gopalakrishnan@fibcom.com

+91 9810099516

46 G- Force Global Solutions Private Ltd

sales@g-force-global.com

47 K.S. Infosystems Pvt. Ltd.

Kirit Sobti

ec@ksunite.com

91 9811559935

48 SPRINGVILLE CONSULTING

Chucks

chuks.chibundu@springvilleconsulting.com

49 TCIL

Raj Kumar Gupta

gupta_kumar_raj@hotmail.com

91 9868393754

50 Telesuprecon Nigeria Limited

Nigeria
1B, Josephine Fingesi St, Off Wole Olateju Street, Lekki 1, Lagos.
Mail: kushilov.chowdhury@telesuprecon.com / col.surendra.kulkarni@telesuprecon.com
Mob: +224627288453 / +2348056098356 / +233576015294

Ghana
House 134, Porto Nova Street, East Legon, PO Box CT5263, Cantonment, Accra Ghana
Mail:kushilov.chowdhury@telesuprecon.com / col.surendra.kulkarni@telesuprecon.com
Mob:  +224627288453 / +2348056098356 / +233576015294

Guinea
Telesuprecon SA,Meniere, Cite, En face de Hotel Petit Chalet
Commune De Dixinn, BP2415, Conakry, Guinea
Mail: kushilov.chowdhury@telesuprecon.com/ col.surendra.kulkarni@telesuprecon.com
Mob: +224627288453 / +2348056098356 / +233576015294

Benin Republic
Telesuprecon SA,Lot Numero 665, Les Coco tier, Haie Vive, Cotonou, Benin
Mail: kushilov.chowdhury@telesuprecon.com / col.surendra.kulkarni@telesuprecon.com
Mob: +224627288453 / +2348056098356 / +233576015294

UAE
Telesuprecon FZE, B2601, Business Central Towers, Sheikh, Zayed Road, PO Box 503047, Dubai, UAE
Mail: col.surendra.kulkarni@telesuprecon.com
Mob: +97144342364 / +97144342365 / +2348056098356 / +233576015294

INDIA
Telesuprecon India Pvt. Ltd. B-309, Pacific Business Park, 37/1, Site-IV, Sahibabad Industrial area, Ghaziabad, UP, 201010, India
Mail: col.surendra.kulkarni@telesuprecon.com
 

51 Dimentrix Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Enter the contact details exhibitor

52 Arcon Tech Solution

Info@pacificsolutiontech.com