indoafrica-ictexpo@telecomepc.in

 + 91-11-23314611

List Of Exhibitior


Sr. No Company Name Contact Details Company Logo Description
1 Bharti Airtel Limited Raghvendra
Raghvendra.Gupta@ng.airtel.com
+91 8022229000
India
Bharti Airtel Limited is a leading global telecommunications company with operations in 20 countries across Asia and Africa. With headquarters in New Delhi, I  Read More
2 Centre for Development of Telematics (CDOT) M.Soundarakumar
soundar@cdot.in
+91 9591413435
India
"Centre for Development for Telematics (C-DOT) is the telecom technology development centre of the Government of India. C-DOT develops telecom technologies, solutions and  Read More
3 3X3Conect Phani Kondepudi
phani@3x3conect.com
+91 9177705557
India
4 Adishwar Telenetworks Jitesh Kothari
jitesh@adishwar.co.in
+91 944839590
India
Adishwar Tele-Networks is into manufacturing of Fiber Optic Cable Blowing machine. With an experience of more than a decade in the telecommunication industry they have ri  Read More
5 Eastern Software Systems Arijit Roy
arijit.roy@ebizframe.com
+91 8127128449
India
Eastern Software Systems (ESS) is the leading provider of Enterprise Automation solutions in India and Africa. ESS has 1100+ customers across 25+ countries. E  Read More
6 Fibcom India Ltd Sandeep Sinha
info@fibcom.com
+91 9811298745
India
Fibcom India Limited is a part of the telecom ventures of the Suri Group. The company established in 1994, is a leader in optical transmission products (SDH/D  Read More
7 Frog Cellsat Ltd Rajnish Sharma
rajnishsharma@frogcellsat.com
+91 9650158880
India
Frog Cellsat is a front runner in the fast-growing Indoor Wireless Coverage Enhancement market. They design, manufacture and market cost-effective Repeater so  Read More
8 ITI T.Krishnadas Rai
rai_crp@itiltd.co.in
9448049234
India
India first Public Sector Unit (PSU) - ITI Ltd was established in 1948. Ever since, as a pioneering venture in the field of telecommunications, it has contributed to 50%   Read More
9 National Directorate of Employment Okere Charles
ccokere20@gmail.com
+234 9029236162
Nigeria
10 Navjyoti Global Solutions Pvt Ltd Gurusharan Khurana
navjyoti.rs@gmail.com
+91 9810615904
India
11 NDOT Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Dr. Navaneeth V Ganesh
navaneeth.v@ndot.in
+91 8754696333
India
They started developing their Mobility products in 2014, focusing on customers across the globe and serving taxi companies. NDOT is a product-based company that develops   Read More
12 Pacific Solution and Technology Limited Firdausi
jeetuh@pacificsolutiontech.com
+234 08163091420
Nigeria
Pacific Solution and Technologies Limited is a part of the Budhrani Group that has been operational in the West African Market for 35 years in the business of different v  Read More
13 Paramount Communications Ltd Shailender Singh
shailender.singh@paramountcables.com
+91 9818541666
India
Paramount Communications Ltd, part of the Paramount group of companies, is one of Indias leading cable manufacturing companies, with operations spanning 6 decades. Over  Read More
14 Paramount Wires & Cables Anil Yadav
anil.yadav@paramountcables.com
+91 8823980298
India
Paramount Wires & Cables is a Manufacturer of power cables, control cables & telecom cables since 1955 in New Delhi, Delhi. Paramount has now become an internationally   Read More
15 Prayaag Technologies Bodi Venu Gopal Dayalan
dayalan1962@gmail.com
+91 9566249295/ +91 9444309787
India
Prayaag Technologies incorporated in the year 1990 is exclusively servicing in telecommunication infrastructure building and modern internet high end networking also ma  Read More
16 Prima Telecom Ltd Maloy Pancholi
maloy@primatelindia.com
+91 9811992293
India
Prima Telecom Limited is a part of the Telecom Division of the Suri Group. It was established in 2000 as a distributor of last mile access products. Today, PrimaTel is   Read More
17 Pristine Impex Anurag Srivastava
anurag.srivastava@adishwar.co.in
+91 9663171005
India
Telecom Passive products and other equipment.  Read More
18 Prometteur Solutions Pradip Thakar
pradip@prometteursolutions.com
+91 7769090162
India
Prometteur Solutions is a leading global systems integrator and business transformation consulting organization focused primarily on mobile and cloud-based solutions in d  Read More
19 TCIL E.M.Venkatesh
em.venkatesh@tcil-india.com
+91 9868393793
India
Telecommunications Consultants India Ltd., (TCIL) was set up in 1978 as a fully owned Government of India enterprise under the administrative control of the Department of Telecommunications (DOT), Min  Read More
20 Teckinfo Sandeep Dhoundiyal
sandeep@teckinfo.in
+91 9899478964
India
Leading provider of Unified Contact Center, Customer Interaction Management, Help Desk And other Work Force Management Solutions. Our solutions are reliable, robust and sc  Read More
21 Telesuprecon Nigeria Limited Girish Unnikrishnan
girish.unnikrishnan@telesuprecon.com
+234 08163091420
Nigeria
Telesuprecon specializes in providing Implementation and maintenance services in the area of Telecom Infrastructure development. For more than a decade Telesuprecon has built a Reputation for deliveri  Read More
22 Tejas Networks Ltd. Rajiv Mahajan
rajiv@india.tejasnetworks.com
+91 9810123439
India
Tejas Networks is a pioneering telecom product company that designs, develops and manufactures advanced fiber-optic transmission and broadband access equipment for teleco  Read More
23 Telimart India Pvt. Ltd Subrata Ghosh
subrata.ghosh@telimart.com
+91 9900194217
India
TELIMART pioneers an indigenous product range of Wireless LAN/WAN using WiFi or WiMax in 2.3 - 2.9 GHz, 3.3 - 3.7 GHz, 4.9 - 6.1 GHz, GSM/ CDMA BTS Antennas   Read More
24 Vihaan Networks Limited Sunil Dagar
sunil.dagar@vnl.in
+91 9873425961
India
Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL) is a telecom infrastructure company that is leading Indian innovation in design, development and manufacture of telecom gear for GSM and broadband networks. It makes a ra  Read More
25 Wifi Soft Solutions Pvt Ltd Rishi
rishi@wifi-soft.com
+91 9890995297
India
Wifisoft is a 12 year old company that specializes in building end-to-end products and solutions for the WiFi industry. The company is located in India and ha  Read More
26 XS Infosol Pvt Ltd Amit Pasari
amit@xsinfosol.com
+91 9953007901
India
XS INFOSOL offers you professional software solutions that allow you to harness the power of the computer and Internet. Our products are engineered from the g  Read More
27 i Infotech Limited Sugato Banerjee
sugato.banerjee@3i-infotech.com
+254734068587
India
p styletext-alignjustifyopacity 0.53i Infotech is a Global Information technology company providing technology solutions providing an end-to-end spectrum of IP based software solutions and services to  Read More
28 aria telecom solutions pvt. ltd Nisha Chandra
nisha.c@ariasolutions.net
+91 7503039905
India
They have been able to offer their clients an innovative range of products ranging from small scale IVR systems to high end dial out and call testing programs. Their excl  Read More
29 Bhansali Cables Conductors Pvt. Ltd Deepak Jain
deepakjain@bhansali.net
+91 9899264745
India
Bhansali Cables Conductors Pvt. Ltd. an ISO OHSAS certified Company was established in 1987 with a single motto to manufacture quality cables for their clients.   Read More
30 Birla Cable Limited Neeraj Goyal
neeraj@birlacable.com
+91 9769008033
India
Birla Cable Limited Formerly Birla Ericsson Optical Limited is a premier company in the field of Telecommunication Cables which offers one of widest portfolio of Copper a  Read More
31 G- Force Global Solutions Ltd Dr Prashant Kumar
prashant@g-force-global.com
+91 9811410328
India
G Force Global Solutions is a company based in Pune and is engaged in the business of Content Service Provider based on its propriety Artificial Intelligence software and content at edge. Their servic  Read More
32 Himachal Futuristic Communications Limited HFCL Nimish Pahwa
nimish.pahwa@hfcl.com
NA
India
Himachal Futuristic Communications Limited HFCL is one of the largest producers of Optical Fibre Cables with a capacity of approx 150000 Cable Kms year with ISO certifica  Read More
33 HTL Rajesh Kumar Sharma 
rk.sharma@hfcl.com
+91 7838592470 
India
The Company manufactures high quality OFC which form the backbone of telecommunication networks used in critical applications. HTL cables are designed to suit application  Read More
34 Infonet Solutions Bhuvnesh Thakar
ceo@infonet.in
+91 9879205656
India
Infonet Solutions draws upon the products and services of many proven technology vendors in order to design customized industry-leading solutions for customers. Infoneten  Read More
35 Kirusa Ingersol Jayakumar
ingersol@kirusa.com
NA
India
In 2001 a handful of technocrats from ATT Bell Labs came together with a dream of connecting people through the power of voice. Heralded by the invention of Voice SMS Ki  Read More
36 Megastar Computer Software Dharmesh Patel
bkt@megastar.in
+91 9879205656
India
MEGASTAR, as very well known in INDUSTRY CIRCLES, is a vibrant company constantly innovating on solutions and ideas. MEGASTAR is a leading Systems Integrator / Network Integrator providing Complete EN  Read More
37 Nano Comtel Ashok Chikkanni
ashok.c@telimart.com
+91 9686666160
India
NanoCOMTEL is the manufacturer and supplier of IBS antennas Power Couplers Power splitters Combiners Attenuators Power Amplifiers co-axial cable assemblies etc. 700-2700 MHz Patch Panel antenna Yagi a  Read More
38 Nexge Technologies Nitin Gupta
nitin@nexge.com
+91 9873601918
India
Nexge provides diverse range of NGN. VoIP. SMS. VAS based Platforms to more than 200 Telecom Service Providers in 24 countries serving more than 30 Billion minutes per Annum. Service Providers utilize  Read More
39 RMS Automation Arun Khanna
khanna.arun@gmail.com
+91 9873338944
India
The advancement and evolution in wireless technology has led mobile phones to overtake wire line in terms of growth and absolute numbers. With increasing dependency on mo  Read More
40 Shyam Spectra Private Limited Atul Saxena
atul.saxena@vnl.in
+91 9873002838
India
Shyam Spectra Private Limited Formerly known as Citycom Networks Private Limited is having following Licenses granted by Department of Telecommunication Ministry of Commu  Read More
41 Shyam Telecom Ltd. Manoj Bhan
manoj.bhan@vnl.in
+91 9999966056
India
Shyam Telecom Ltd. is a leading global telecom equipment manufacturer supplying innovative indoor and outdoor wireless signal enhancement solutions for more than 100 networks on five continents. The c  Read More
42 SoftAge Information Technology Ltd Harish Tikku
harsh.tikku@softage.net
+91 9811154452
India
SoftAge is in IT ITES ECM BPO software development Healthcare and e-Commerce. Setup in 1994 they have 650 offices across India the UAE Kenya Zambia the KSA and Chad. They  Read More
43 Sterlite Technologies Swati Rangachari
swati.rangachari@sterlite.com
+91 8527795959
India
Sterlite Technologies takes pride in enabling global transformations towards the digital age. With its offerings Sterlite Tech has positioned itself as an establisher of positive change in the society  Read More
44 Software Technology Parks of India STPI Sanjay Kumar Gupta
sanjay.gupta@stpi.in
+91 7720032725
India
India has earned itself a reputation of an Information Technology superpower. Software Technology Parks of India has played a seminal role in accomplishing this status. T  Read More
45 Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd Venu K S
Venu.KS@tallysolutions.com
+91 9980940717
India
Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is a pioneer in the business software products arena. Since its inception in 1986 Tallys simple yet powerful products have been revolutionizing   Read More
46 Vindhya Telelink Ltd Vineet Shrivastava
vineet@vtlrewa.com
+91 9920043515
India
Optical fibre cable associated accessories copper cable warning tape patch panels with all associated accessories joint closures fibre distribution frame termination box pig tails optical fibre cabl  Read More
47 IDM Tanay Kumar Goswami
tanayg@idmng.com
+234 08163091420
Nigeria
International Data Management Services Limited IDM - incorporated in Nigeria 1981 an affiliate of Comcraft Group UK. IDM specializes in the Businesses of Perfecting Processes as an SAP with implementa  Read More
48 ManageEngine - A division of Zoho Corp N Srinivasan
srinivasan.n@manageengine.com
+91 9962578958
India
ManageEngine is bringing IT together for IT teams that need to deliver real-time services and support. Worldwide established and emerging enterprises - including more than 60 percent of the Fortune 50  Read More
49 TELECOM SECTOR SKILL COUNCIL Lt Gen Dr SP Kochhar
tssc@tsscindia.com
+91 8377004550
India
Telecom Sector Skill Council TSSC is jointly set up by The Cellular Operators Association of India COAI Indian Cellular Association ICA Telecom Centres of Excellence TCOE to ensure adequate availabil  Read More
50 prometteur solutions vaibhav pansambal
vaibhav @prometteursolutions.com
+918600115183
india
51 prometteur solution swapnil tambe
swapnil@prometteursolutions.com
+919765256565
india
52 Prometteur Dolutions Pvt. Ltd. Vaibhav Pansambal
vaibhav@prometteursolutions.com
+918600115183
India
53 Canji Projects ATV FZE Adewole Adetoun
aadetoun@canjiprojectsatvfze.com
08129886158
Nigeria
54 Canji Projects ATV FZE Seun Opeyemi
balogunoluwaseun77@gmail.com
08108711627
Nigeria
55 Canji Projects ATV FZE Alexander Ajayi
aoajayi@finanacialtrustgroup.com
08129886158
Nigeria
56 Akiko Sherman Infotech Suvidit Sharma
suvidit@shermanindia.com
+911123619929
India
57 Prometteur Solutions PVT Ltd. Vaibhav Pansambal
sales@prometteursolutions.com
+918600115183
India
58 Adishwar Tele-Network Nakhil Kothari
nikhil@adishwar.co.in
+919448395909
India
59 RFID Solutions Jemimah Jatau
jtjemimah98@yahoo.com
08133844133
Nigeria
60 TCIL Vijay Toteja
oijay@tcil-india.com
919868393736
India
61 TCIL A Seshagiri Rao
asrao@tcil-india.com
919868393444
India